Instagram Has Changed My Life.

April 26, 2012 at 2:06 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I remember that special August day last year when I first downloaded the new, and may I add “free” app, Instagram. It seemed like an ordinary day. Little did I know, this app would seriously change my like of taking photos into an obsessive love. Photo sharing with your friends and family is awesome…and what better way to do it than with some cool retro filters. My favorites are X- Pro II, Lo-fi, Earlybird, and Nashville! If you’re as obsessed as I am, take a look at the cool siteStatigram, where you can track your Instagram in data form! Here are some of my favorite shots over the last 8 months:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You are such a great photographer!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

